Today I wanted to talk a little more about my video game idea. Previously, I stated what kind of game it would be and now I’m gonna discuss a few achievements that will more than likely be embedded into the game:

Achievements:

First impressions don’t last ???G
Description:
Solved the “Welcome Party!” case.


Farewell! Mr. Dishonorable Warrior ???G
Description:
Solved the “Dancing Swords in the Mist” case.

Clumsy Detective 10G
Description:
Solved a case with a -D or higher.

I know what I’m doing! 15G
Description:
Solved a case with a +A.

Math Genius ???G
Description:
Solved the “Murder=Murder” case without the help of anwser books.

Just to name a few. More later.

Today’s Quote: Lightmatt once said while playing Left 4 Dead [Hunter jumps on Lightmatt] “Oh God! I being titty-twistered!!”

